Chakra Kit of Crystals

The 7 Crystals in this Kit & their Metaphysical Meanings are:

Red Coral: Base Chakra. Heals the adult's inner child, grounds one into the physical body.

Carnelian: Lower Abdomen Chakra. Activates the Life force through the Base Chakra. Promotes positive life forces & Creativity.

Citrine: Solar Plexus Chakra. Protects the Aura, activates through to the Crown Chakra. Cleanses the Chakras especially the Solar Plexus. Brings in Abundance & Wealth

Rose Quartz: Heart Chakra. Heals the heart. Awakens trust. Activates the Heart Chakra, linking the heart to the heart of the Earth & the Universe. Promotes love of self & other

Blue Lace Agate: Throat Chakra. Activates & heals the Throat Chakra, encourages verbal expression, dissolves repression in communication. Calms, nurtures & relieves stress

Sodalite: Third Eye Chakra. Stimulates the pineal gland & third eye. Deepens meditation. Unites logic with intuition & spiritual perception. Transforms & Balances. Amethyst: Crown Chakra. High spiritual vibration. Brings serenity. Opens one to Higher Consciousness & the Meditative State. Strong healing, protective & cleansing powers.

Please remember that Crystals are not a substitute for traditional medical assistance. If you are not well, please consult your doctor.


Crystal Wave

677 Grange Road Grange SA 5022
P: 08 8235 1817

We are open 7 days a week

Monday to Friday 10am - 5.00pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday 11am - 5pm
Public Holidays 11am - 5pm